$25.00 $15.00

SKIES embodies the sound of today’s hottest Urban artists such as Lil Skies , Travis Scott , Trippie Redd, Lil Uzi Vert, Playboy Carti, Rich The Kid, Migos and many more!

Pack Contents:

  • 24-Bit / 44.1kHz Wav Quality
  • Construction Kits + Midi Files
  • Bpm / Tempo Labeled


With 7 massive construction kits to play with, this pack is full of inspiration and content to get your creative process moving towards an Urban masterpiece!
MIDI files are also included which give you the freedom to apply melodies with any sound you choose. Alternatively, drag and drop the WAV files into your DAW of choice to get started on Urban hits straight away.
Each beat is an Original Composition with unique and high-quality instruments such as Piano/Keys, Strings, Ambient Pads, Mean 808s, Punchy Kicks, Crisp snares, HiHats + more.
All beats heard in the demo are included in the kit! These are sounds you will find in no other sample pack. Of course, all files are 100% Royalty-Free

Pack Contents:

  • 7 Construction Kits
  • 7 Fully mixed and mastered demos
  • Midi Files Included
  • Total of 751 MB


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Skies”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *