Rockstar 1.0



Part of the 'Rockstar Series'

Rockstar is a must grab kit! Bringing you nothing but heat, Blvckout is here with 50 guitar loops.

Pack Contents:

  • 24-Bit / 44.1kHz Wav Quality
  • 50 Guitar Loops + 5 Construction Kits
  • Bpm / Tempo Labeled


This Guitar loop kit was inspired by artist and producers such as Post Malone, Bryson Tiller, Russ, Travis Scott, Gunna, Lil Baby, 21 savage, drake, and many more!
Featuring yet another five (5) radio-ready construction kits along with 50 Guitar Loops! This kit features everything you need to make your next hit! Of course as always all sounds are 100% Royalty Free.

Pack Contents:

  • 50 Guitar Loops
  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 5 Demo Mixed and Mastered Beats
  • Total of 426 MB


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rockstar 1.0”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…