Rockstar 3.0



Part of the 'Rockstar Series'

Rockstar 3, The third installment to the epic guitar sega series, Rockstar! Back with another crazy guitar loop kit! Rockstar 3 embodies the sounds of todays hottest artist such as Juice Wrld, Travis Scott, Post Malone, Gunna, Lil baby and many more!

Pack Contents:

  • 24-Bit / 44.1kHz Wav Quality
  • 30 Guitar Loops!
  • Bpm / Tempo Labeled


With 30 crazy guitar loops to play with this kit is a must grab! All melodies heard in the demo are included in the kit! These are sounds you will find in no other sample pack.

Pack Contents:

  • 30 Guitar Loops
  • Total of 217 MB


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rockstar 3.0”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…