‘Homesick’ embodies the sound of today’s hottest Urban artists such as Juice Wrld, Lil Skies, Rich The Kidd, Lil Uzi Vert, Trippie Redd, Post Malone and many more!

Pack Contents:

  • 24-Bit / 44.1kHz Wav Quality
  • Over 200 Files + Midi Files
  • Bpm / Tempo Labeled


With 6 massive Construction Kits, 7 Loops, a Drum Kit with bonus midis! This pack is full of inspiration and content to get your creative process moving towards an Urban masterpiece!
MIDI files are also included which give you the freedom to apply melodies with any sound you choose. Alternatively, drag and drop the WAV files into your DAW of choice to get started on Urban hits straight away.
All beats heard in the demo are included in the kit! These are sounds you will find in no other sample pack. Of course, all files are 100% Royalty-Free.

Pack Contents:

  • 6 Construction Kits
  • 7 Melody Loops
  • 10 Separate melody midis (Different Loops from the construction kit)
  • 9 808s
  • 6 Claps
  • 9 Hihats
  • 8 Kicks
  • 8 Open Hats
  • 13 Percs
  • 9 Snares
  • Midi Files included
  • Total of 830 MB


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Homesick”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *