Heartbreak Guitars 2



Part of the 'Heartbreak Guitars Series'

Heartbreak Guitars 2 – Is the second chapter to the epic series, a collection of 30 heartbreaking guitar loops inspired by up and coming artist such as Gunna , Juice Wrld, Lil peep, Post Malone, and many more!

Pack Contents:

  • 24-Bit / 44.1kHz Wav Quality
  • Guitar Loops + Midi Files
  • Bpm / Tempo Labeled


MIDI files are also included which give you the freedom to apply melodies with any sound you choose. Alternatively, drag and drop the WAV files into your DAW of choice to get started on hits straight away.
All melodies heard in the demo are included in the kit! These are sounds you will find in no other sample pack. Of course, all files are 100% Royalty-Free.

Pack Contents:

  • 30 Guitar Loops
  • Midi Files Included
  • Total of 437 MB


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Heartbreak Guitars 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…