Depressed Rockstar



Depressed Rockstar – is the next hit from Blvckout. Coming at you with 25 crazy Guitar Loops with the mixed styles of Lil Peep, Juice Wrld, Gunna, Drake, Travis Scott, Lil Nas x, Post Malone and many more.

Pack Contents:

  • 24-Bit / 44.1kHz Wav Quality
  • 25 Guitar Melody Loops
  • Bpm / Tempo Labeled


Depressed Rockstar contains everything you need to create your next hit. With a variety of melodys to play with the this kit has many styles for you to elevate your melody game.
All melodies heard in the demo are included in the kit! These are sounds you will find in no other sample pack. Of course, all files are 100% Royalty-Free.

Pack Contents:

  • 25 Guitar Melody Loops
  • Total of 230 MB


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Depressed Rockstar”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *