Blvckout Bundle 2


$150.00 $32.50

Includes 'Heartbreak Guitar Series', 'Friendly Demons', 'Mind Games' and 'Ghost Town'.
  1. Heartbreak Guitars 1 8:26
  2. Heartbreak Guitars 2 3:02
  3. Heartbreak Guitars 3 9:11
  4. Friendly Demons 10:17
  5. Mind Games 7:35
  6. Ghost Town 7:15

Blvckout Bundle 2 from BLVCKOUT is out now! This bundle pack includes over 228+ melody loops, 200+ Midi’s, 4 Construction Kits, and 2 Drum Kits including over 200+ one shots! All together are 6 sample packs just for $32.95.

  • 24-Bit / 44.1kHz Wav Quality
  • Bundled w/ 6 Different Kits
  • Bpm / Tempo Labeled


These kits pack some new fresh sounds. From fruity arps to wavy guitars this kit has everything you need to create your next hit! Heavily inspired by that new wave sound you can hear in todays music. These kits embody sounds from the hottest artist in the game such as Iann Dior, Juice Wlrd, Lil Mosey, Lil tecca, Young Thug, Rich The Kid, Lil Skies, and many more!

Pack Contents:

  • Heartbreak Guitar Series Packs
  • Friendly Demons Pack
  • Mind Games Pack
  • Ghost Town Pack
  • +228 Melody Loops
  • +200 MIDI Files
  • 4 Construction Kits
  • +200 Drum Sounds
  • Total of 3.98 GB


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blvckout Bundle 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…