Blvckout Bundle 1


$200.00 $40.00

Includes 'Misfit', 'Homesick', 'Traptendo', 'Scars Series', 'Butterfly Effect' and 'Summer Baddies'
  1. Homesick 9:33
  2. Traptendo 5:44
  3. Scars I 2:56
  4. Scars II 7:42
  5. Scars III 6:39
  6. Butterfly Effect 7:14
  7. Summer Baddies 7:31
  8. Misfit 5:40

Blvckout Bundle from blvckout is out for a limited time! This bundle pack includes over 227+ melody loops, 111+ Midi’s, 9 Construction Kits, Mixer Presets, and a Drum Kit! All together are 8 kits just for $60 ($200 Value)!

  • 24-Bit / 44.1kHz Wav Quality
  • Bundled w/ 8 Different Kits
  • Bpm / Tempo Labeled


These kits pack some new fresh sounds. From fruity arps to wavy guitars this kit has everything you need to create your next hit! Heavily inspired by that new wave sound you can hear in todays music. These kits embody sounds from the hottest artist in the game such as Iann Dior, Juice Wlrd, Lil Mosey, Lil tecca, Young Thug, Rich The Kid, Lil Skies, and many more!
All melodies heard in the demo are included in the kit! These are sounds you will find in no other sample pack. Of course, all files are 100% Royalty-Free.

Pack Contents:

  • Misfit Kit
  • Homesick Kit
  • Traptendo Kit
  • Scars Series Kits
  • Butterfly Effect Kit
  • Summer Baddies Kit
  • +227 Melody Loops
  • +111 MIDI Files
  • Various Drum Sounds
  • Total of 2.23GB


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blvckout Bundle 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…