Astroworld I


$20.00 $15.00

Part of the 'Astroworld Series'

Astroworld is a must grab kit! Brining you nothing but the most innovative dark trap loops. This kit takes on the attempt to sound like Huncho Jack , Jack Huncho hit album by Travis Scott and Quavo.

Pack Contents:

  • 24-Bit / 44.1kHz Wav Quality
  • 4 Construction Kits + Midi Files
  • Over 70 Drum Sounds
  • Bpm / Tempo Labeled


Featuring yet another five (5) radio-ready sample Construction Kits this time with a Drum Kit, this sample pack features everything you need in order to produce the next hit.
Each beat is an Original Composition with unique and high-quality instruments such as Flutes, Piano/Keys, Strings, Ambient Pads, Mean 808s, Punchy Kicks, Crisp snares, HiHats + more.
All beats heard in the demo are included in the kit! These are sounds you will find in no other sample pack. Of course, all files are 100% Royalty-Free.

Pack Contents:

  • 5 Full Construction Kits
  • 5 Fully Mixed & Mastered Demo
  • 12 808s
  • 6 Claps
  • 7 Fxs
  • 12 Hihats
  • 13 Kicks
  • 5 Open Hats
  • 3 Percs
  • 19 Snares
  • 4 Voxs
  • Total of 1.4 GB


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Astroworld I”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…