Part of the 'Producer Bundle 2'

ASTROBOY – Is a collection of 30 melodic loops inspired by up and coming artist such as Travis Scott, Gunna, Lil Baby, Migos, 21 Savage, Nba Youngboy, Roody Richh and many more!

Pack Contents:

  • 24-Bit / 44.1kHz Wav Quality
  • 30 Melody Loops
  • Bpm / Tempo Labeled


Coming at you with a huge boom this kit has everything you need to create your next hit! From wavy keys, to detuned gross beat melodies including some crazy guitar loops.
All melodies heard in the demo are included in the kit! These are sounds you will find in no other sample pack. Of course, all files are 100% Royalty-Free!

Pack Contents:

  • 30 Melody Loops
  • Total of 169 MB


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ASTROBOY”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…